常問問題


為什麼要喝咖啡?

我們是香港為數不多的提供咖啡訂閱服務的提供商之一可定制的訂購計劃,使您可以選擇自己喜歡的風味特徵和研磨類型。對於咖啡世界的新手,我們還提供了一個品嚐套件,供您在訂閱以下產品之前發現您的咖啡偏好確保您會品嚐到每一口咖啡。

我們專注於優質咖啡豆,例如特種咖啡豆和超優質咖啡豆,在利基市場中運作,為您提供前所未有的咖啡世界之旅。

誰是色相咖啡?

我們是一支由SCA認證的咖啡專家和來自世界各地的咖啡愛好者(成癮者)組成的團隊,不斷地尋找下一個值得關注的特色和超高端咖啡。

我們提供什麼?

目前,我們在香港提供咖啡訂購服務,提供4種品嚐概況,包括全豆或磨碎的咖啡(過濾器或濃縮咖啡)-堅果和大膽,果味和花卉,糖果,實驗性。我們還為您提供了一個品嚐工具包,以發現最適合您的口味的品嚐資料。


我是品嚐咖啡的新手,這有關係嗎?

咖啡的世界很複雜,可能會令人困惑,我們在這里為您提供幫助。我們建議您先嘗試我們的品嚐工具包,然後再查看哪種口味最適合您的口味,然後再訂購您喜歡的口味。

我們將根據您的喜好挑選來自世界各地的咖啡,然後直接送到您家門口。由於您每個月都有機會品嚐新咖啡,隨著時間的流逝,您將積累有關個人喜好和咖啡的豐富知識。我們確實建議您重點關注重要的事情,即享受自己喜歡的事情,而不是融入社會規範。

我需要任何設備來煮咖啡嗎?

是的你是。

最好的設備將取決於您的預算和偏好。例如,如果您以靈活的預算工作並且喜歡使用意式濃縮咖啡,則可以考慮購買一台意式濃縮咖啡機。如果您更喜歡倒咖啡,那麼可以考慮投資咖啡滴頭和水壺。但是,如果您在預算緊張的情況下沖泡咖啡,那麼最經濟的選擇就是購買咖啡滴頭和咖啡過濾器或法式壓榨機(不幸的是,目前我們不為法國壓榨機提供研磨劑,請在您的訂閱中選擇咖啡豆) 。

無論您選擇哪種咖啡機,最重要的工具都是研磨機,我們建議您投資購買像樣的毛刺研磨機(而不是刀片研磨機),以便在沖泡咖啡時產生更一致,更均衡的效果。

您如何保持產品的新鮮度?

您是否知道從超市購買的豆通常質量低下(商業或特級),並且烘烤日期可能早於三年前?我們所有的豆子都在盡可能接近運輸日期的情況下進行烘烤和休息,以確保最佳的新鮮度和交貨時即飲的狀態。


我可以不訂購就購買您的產品嗎?

我們的品嚐工具包可以按需購買,但是200g和400g的豆只能通過每月訂購才能獲得。


您的咖啡有味道嗎?

我們沒有在咖啡中添加任何口味。咖啡是我們產品中的唯一成分。品嚐說明是對每種咖啡中識別的天然風味的描述。


設置後可以調整咖啡訂閱嗎?

是的,您可以通過登錄帳戶來更改尺寸(200g或400克選項,價格根據選項而有所不同)或風味特徵,更改將在您下一次發貨時生效。


我的訂閱選項有哪些?

從我們4種不同的風味配置中選擇月度訂購計劃-堅果和大膽,果味和花香,糖果,實驗性。全部都以200克或400克的全豆或咖啡粉形式提供。


我可以隨時取消訂閱嗎?

見到你我們很抱歉,但是您可以隨時通過我們的網站登錄您的帳戶來取消訂閱。如果在每月付款日期之後收到取消請求,則該月的訂閱將作為最終訂單發貨,並且取消將從下一個發貨日期生效。

我有哪些付款方式?

目前,我們僅接受信用卡付款。


我的送貨方式有哪些?

我們的默認遞送方式是通過香港郵政,不收取額外費用。您也可以選擇通過SF Express送貨,費用為30港幣。


你們的退款政策是什麼?

請訪問我們的退款政策頁面<這裡>。

您的運輸政策是什麼?

請訪問我們的運輸政策頁面<這裡>。

你的隱私政策是什麼?

請訪問我們的隱私政策頁面<這裡>。


我該如何與您取得聯繫?

請通過我們的聯繫我們表格與我們聯繫<這裡>。

FAQ


Why h.u.e. coffee?

We are one of the few coffee subscription providers in Hong Kong that offers customizable subscription plans, allowing you to select your preferred flavor profiles and grind type. For newcomers to the world of coffee, we also offer a tasting kit for you to discover your coffee preferences before subscribing to ensure you will enjoy every sip of your coffee.

We operate in a niche market by focusing on top quality beans such as specialty and ultra permium beans, providing you with a rewarding adventure in the world of coffee like never before.

  

Who is h.u.e. coffee? 

We are a team of SCA certified coffee professionals and coffee enthusiasts (addicts) from all over the world, constantly in search of the next noteworthy specialty and ultra-premium coffee.

 

What coffee products are we offering?

Currently we offer single-origin specialty coffees belonging to three distinct flavour profiles - Nutty & Bold, Fruity & Floral, Confectionery, available as whole beans, ground coffee (filter or espresso grind) and drip bags. Our coffees can be purchased as subscription or single purchase. We also offer a tasting kit which allows you to sample the different flavour profiles and discover the profile that best suits your preferences.


I am new to coffee tasting, does it matter?

The world of coffee is complex and can be confusing, and we are here to help. We recommend trying our tasting kit first to see which flavor profile best suits your palate before subscribing to your preferred profile.

We will curate coffee from all over the world matching your preferences and deliver it straight to your door. As you will have the chance to experience new coffees each month, you will accumulate vast knowledge about both your personal preferences and coffee over time.  We do recommend focusing on what’s important, which is to enjoy what you like rather than fitting into a social norm.

 

Do I need any equipment to make the coffee?

Yes, you do.

The best equipment to get would depend on your budget and preferences. For instance, if you are working with a flexible budget and you enjoy espresso based coffee, consider getting an espresso machine. If you prefer pour over coffee, then consider investing in a coffee dripper and pouring kettle. However, if you are brewing on a tight budget, then the most economic option would be getting a coffee dripper and a coffee filter or French press (unfortunately we don’t offer grind for French press at present, please select beans in your subscription).

Regardless of your choice of coffee maker, the most important tool is the grinder and we would recommend investing in a decent burr grinder (instead of blade grinder) which would yield more consistent and balanced results when brewing coffee.

 

How do you maintain freshness of your products?

Did you know the beans you buy from the supermarkets are typically low in quality (Commercial or Premium grade) and the roast date could be as old as three years ago? All our beans are roasted and rested as close to the shipping date as possible, ensuring optimal freshness and readiness to drink upon delivery.


Can I buy your products without subscription?

Absolutely, all our products can be purchased on demand.

 

Are your coffees flavored?

We do not add any flavors to our coffees. Coffee is the only ingredient in our products. The tasting notes are descriptions of naturally-occurring flavors identified within each coffee.


Can I adjust my coffee subscription once I set it?

Yes, you can change both the quantity and flavor profile by logging into your account and the changes will take effect from your next delivery.

 

Can I cancel my subscription at any time?

We’d be sorry to see you go, but you may cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account via our website. If the cancellation request is received after the monthly payment date, the subscription for that month will be shipped as the final order and the cancellation will take effect from the next shipment date.

 

What are my payment options?

Currently we accept Google, Apply Pay, Paypal and credit card payment.


What are my delivery options?

Our default delivery method is via Hong Kong Post with no additional charge for any purchase over HKD 200.


What is your refund policy?

Please visit our refund policy page < here >.

 

What is your shipping policy?

Please visit our shipping policy page < here >.

 

What is your privacy policy?

Please visit our privacy policy page < here >.


How can I get in touch with you?

Please reach us via our Contact Us form < here >.