關於色調咖啡


體驗第一。咖啡第二

hue代表“您經歷過嗎?”。我們是一支由SCA認證的咖啡專家和來自世界各地的咖啡愛好者組成的團隊,致力於通過我們精選的咖啡為您帶來無與倫比的體驗。

當我們目前在香港工作時,我們一直在尋找全球範圍內下一款值得關注的特色咖啡,因此可以肯定的是,您之前從未嘗試過某些東西,因此我們的品牌名稱“您是否經歷過?”。我們期待著您加入我們的這場史詩般的咖啡體驗之旅。

我們的任務

順化咖啡公司成立該公司的目的是通過一次使一杯特種咖啡民主化來改變亞洲的咖啡飲用方式。從你開始。

咖啡是世界上消費量第二大的飲料,但我們認為,它不僅僅是一種商品。我們有信心,通過可定制的訂閱為您提供一流的,季節性的,新鮮烘焙的特種咖啡豆,我們將把您的日常咖啡提升為一種獨一無二的體驗。

[ndnapps-contactform]

About h.u.e. Coffee


Experience First . Coffee Second

h.u.e. stands for “have u experienced?”. We are a team of SCA certified coffee professionals and coffee enthusiasts from all over the world focused on bringing you an unparalleled experience via our curated coffee selection. 

While we are currently based in Hong Kong, we are constantly in search of the next noteworthy specialty coffee from across the globe, so for sure there will be something which you have not tried before, hence our brand name “have u experienced?”. We look forward to having you join us on this epic coffee experience journey. 

Our Mission

h.u.e coffee co. was established to transform the coffee drinking scene in Asia by democratizing specialty coffee one cup at a time. Starting with you.

Coffee is the second most consumed beverage in the world, but we believe it is much more than just a commodity. We’re confident that by providing you with best-in-class, seasonal, freshly roasted specialty coffee beans via a customizable subscription, we will elevate your everyday coffee into a one-of-a-kind experience.

We'd love to hear from you

Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments or suggestions by filling out the below form, and we will get back to you soon.